Staff Contacts

Staff Directory Phone Email Address
Church Office 386-445-4757
The Rev. Dr. Jeffrey W. Beebe, Transitional Pastor Ext 302
The Rev. Sumlin-Walker, Parrish Associate Ext 304
Linda Hodges, Director of Music Ext 305
Heasuk Che, Organist
Elizabeth Roth, Cont. Music Leader
Brooke Tucker, Youth Coordinator Ext 321
Karen Stickle, Administrative Assistant Ext 301
Jan Roberts, Volunteer Office Assistant Ext 322
Deborah Minnich, Financial Secretary Ext 308
Michele Mantell, Financial Secretary & Newsletter Editor Ext 308
Tom Buonocore, Sexton Ext 353
Jane Pellmann, Clerk of Session Ext 303
Jef Amsbaugh, Treasurer

Comments are closed.

  • See a problem on this page?