Staff Contacts

Staff Directory Phone Email Address
Church Office 386-445-4757
Pastoral Staff
The Rev. Dr. Jeffrey W. Beebe, Pastor Ext 302
Program Staff
Brooke Tucker, Director of Faith Formation Ext 310
Heasuk Che, Director of Music & Organist Ext 305
Lillian Warner, Director of Handbell Choir
Support Staff
Judy Grady, Financial and Administrative Assistant Ext 321
Tom Buonocore, Sexton
Volunteer Staff
Jane Pellmann, Clerk of Session Ext 303
Ken Mettler, Volunteer
Jeffrey Cooke, Website administrator

Comments are closed.

  • See a problem on this page?